دفع ثمن الرعاية

دفع ثمن الرعاية

المركز الطبي بجامعة ناسو هو مزود مشارك في شبكات العديد من الخطط الصحية. انقر هنا للحصول على قائمة بتلك الخطط الصحية. ومع ذلك ، تستخدم بعض الخطط الصحية شبكات أصغر لبعض برامج الفوائد الخاصة بها ، لذلك من المهم التحقق مما إذا كنا مزودًا مشاركًا لبرنامج المزايا الخاصة بك. في حالة عدم ظهور خطة صحية في القائمة ، فإننا لا نشارك في أي من برامج المزايا الخاصة بها. يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق من خطة التأمين الخاصة بك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى موقعها على الويب ، أو عن طريق الاتصال برقم خدمات الأعضاء الموجود على بطاقتك للتحقق مما إذا كان طبيبك يشارك في خطتك.

من المهم أيضًا أن تعرف أن خدمات الطبيب التي تتلقاها في المستشفى ليست مدرجة في رسوم المستشفى. قد يكون الأطباء الذين يقدمون الخدمات في المستشفى أطباء متطوعين مستقلين ، أو قد يتم توظيفهم أو التعاقد معهم من قبل المستشفى. يقوم الأطباء بفوترة خدماتهم بشكل منفصل ولا يجوز لهم المشاركة في نفس برامج المنافع مثل المستشفى. يجب عليك مراجعة الطبيب الذي يقوم بترتيب خدمات المستشفى الخاصة بك لتحديد البرامج المفيدة التي يشارك فيها الطبيب. يمكن العثور على معلومات المشاركة للأطباء المنتسبين إلى المستشفى على موقع المركز الطبي بجامعة ناسو ، www.numc.edu. انقر على زر "Find a Doctor" في أعلى صفحة الويب ، وأدخل اسم الطبيب ؛ سيوفر هذا قائمة بخطط التأمين التي يشارك فيها الطبيب. المركز الطبي بجامعة ناسو يتعاقد أيضًا مع عدد من مجموعات الأطباء ، مثل أطباء التخدير وجراحة العظام وجراحي التجميل ، لتقديم الخدمات في المستشفى. معلومات الاتصال لهذه المجموعات من الأطباء متاحة هنا. يجب عليك الاتصال بهذه المجموعات مباشرة لمعرفة برامج الفائدة التي تشارك فيها.

يجب عليك أيضًا مراجعة الطبيب لترتيب خدمات المستشفى الخاصة بك لتحديد ما إذا كانت خدمات أي أطباء آخرين ستكون مطلوبة لرعايتك. يمكن لطبيبك أن يزودك بالاسم واسم الممارسة والعنوان البريدي ورقم الهاتف لأي طبيب قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى خدماته. سيكون طبيبك قادرًا أيضًا على إخبارك ما إذا كان من المحتمل أن تكون هناك حاجة إلى خدمات أي طبيب يعمل أو يتعاقد معه المركز الطبي بجامعة ناسو ، مثل أطباء التخدير وجراحة العظام وجراحي التجميل. قائمة الأطباء العاملين في المركز الطبي بجامعة ناسو متاح هنا، ومعلومات الاتصال لمجموعات الأطباء المتعاقدين لدينا متاحة هنا. يجب عليك الاتصال بهذه المجموعات مباشرة لمعرفة برامج الفائدة التي تشارك فيها.

يُطلب من المستشفيات بموجب القانون توفير المعلومات حول الرسوم القياسية للبنود والخدمات التي تقدمها. هذه المعلومات متاحة عن طريق الاتصال بمكتب المساعدة المالية على الرقم (516) 572-6669.

إذا لم يكن لديك تأمين صحي ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للمساعدة في دفع فواتير المستشفى. تتوفر معلومات حول المساعدة المالية هنا، أو يمكنك الاتصال بمكتب المساعدة المالية على الرقم (516) 572-6669.

 

شفافية سعر المركز الطبي بجامعة ناسو

يلتزم المركز الطبي بجامعة ناسو (NUMC) بالأسعار العادلة والشفافية.

لقد أعددنا هذه المعلومات لتزويد المرضى بأسعار / رسوم الرعاية المقدمة. يرجى تذكر أن الرسوم ليست مفيدة لفهم ما يدفعه المرضى وشركات التأمين للحصول على الرعاية بدقة. للحصول على تقديرات أكثر دقة للرسوم ، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 516-296-2689.

أدناه يمكنك عرض الرسوم للمرضى لزيارات المكتب والإجراءات والقبول.

من المهم ملاحظة أن مبالغ الرسوم المدرجة ليست بشكل عام ما قد يدفعه المريض مقابل الخدمات. يعتمد الدفع على خطة تأمين المريض.

ارتباط بمعدلات DRG

شاحن

تلتزم شركة NUMC بالشفافية فيما يتعلق برسومها. المعلومات المقدمة هي قائمة برسوم خدماتنا ، يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم chargemaster. جهاز الشحن غير كافٍ للمرضى لمقارنة النفقات المقدرة من الجيب للخدمات الصحية. تعتمد نفقاتك ونفقاتك الشخصية على الخدمات الفعلية التي تتلقاها و / أو شروط التغطية التأمينية و / أو أهليتك للحصول على المساعدة المالية.

للحصول على تقدير أكثر دقة للخدمات ، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 516-296-2689.

تنصل:

ستختلف الرسوم المذكورة بناءً على الظروف الصحية الموجودة مسبقًا وشدة المرض والإصابات الرضحية والإجراءات الفعلية التي يتم إجراؤها. نتيجة لهذه المتغيرات ، لا يتم تضمين اختلافات الأسعار في المبالغ الواردة في هذه القائمة.

الرسوم المدرجة لا تشمل رسوم الطبيب. سيرسل الأطباء فواتير منفصلة عن الخدمة التي يقدمونها. تشمل الأمثلة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الرسوم المفروضة من قبل أطباء التخدير أو الجراحين أو أطباء الأشعة أو أطباء القلب.

رابط لرسوم الطبيب

Paying for Care

Paying for Care

Nassau University Medical Center is a participating provider in the networks of many health plans. Click here for a list of those health plans. However, some health plans use smaller networks for some of their benefit programs, so it is important to check whether we are a participating provider for your specific benefit program. If a health plan does not appear on the list, we do not participate with any of its benefit programs. You should always check with your insurance plan by logging on to its website, or by calling the member services number located on your card to verify if your physician is participating in your plan.

It is also important for you to know that the physician services you receive in the hospital are not included in the hospital’’s charges. Physicians who provide services at the hospital may be independent voluntary physicians, or they may be employed or contracted by the hospital. Physicians bill for their services separately and may not participate in the same benefit programs as the hospital. You should check with the physician arranging your hospital services to determine which benefit programs that physician participates in. Plan participation information for physicians affiliated with the hospital can be found on the Nassau University Medical Center website, www.numc.edu. Click on the “Find a Doctor” button at the top of the webpage, and enter the physician’’s name; this will provide a list of the insurance plans the physician participates in. Nassau University Medical Center also contracts with a number of physician groups, such as anesthesiologists, orthopedists and plastic surgeons, to provide services at the hospital. Contact information for those physician groups is available here. You should contact these groups directly to find out which benefit programs they participate in.

You should also check with the physician arranging for your hospital services to determine whether the services of any other physicians will be required for your care. Your physician can provide you with the name, practice name, mailing address and telephone number of any physicians whose services may be needed. Your physician will also be able to tell you whether the services of any physicians employed or contracted by Nassau University Medical Center are likely to be needed, such as anesthesiologists, orthopedists and plastic surgeons. A listing of the Nassau University Medical Center-employed physicians is available here, and contact information for our contracted physician groups is available here. You should contact these groups directly to find out which benefit programs they participate in.

Hospitals are required by law to make available information about their standard charges for the items and services they provide. This information is available by contacting our Financial Assistance Office at (516)572-6669.

If you do not have health insurance, you may be eligible for assistance in paying your hospital bills. Information about financial assistance is available here, or you may contact our Financial Assistance Office at (516) 572-6669.

 

Nassau University Medical Center Price Transparency

Nassau University Medical Center (NUMC) is committed to fair pricing and transparency.

We have prepared this information to provide patients with the prices/charges for care provided. Please remember that charges are not useful to accurately understand what patients and insurers pay for care. For more accurate charge estimates, please call 516-296-2689.

Below you can view charges to patients for office visits, procedures and admissions.

It is important to note that the listed charge amounts are generally not what a patient may pay for services. Payment is dependent upon the patient’s insurance plan.

Link to DRG rates

CHARGEMASTER

NUMC is committed to transparency for its charges. The information provided is a list of our service charges, collectively referred to as the chargemaster. The chargemaster is insufficient for patients to compare estimated out-of-pocket expenses for health services. Your own charges and out-of-pocket expenses will depend on the actual services you receive, the terms of your insurance coverage, and/or your eligibility for financial assistance.

To obtain a more accurate estimate for services, please call 516-296-2689.

Link for inpatient/outpatient charges

 

Disclaimer:

Charges noted will vary based on pre-existing health conditions, the severity of illness, traumatic injuries and the actual procedures performed. As a result of these variables, price variations are not included on the amounts reflected in this list.

Charges listed do not include physician fees. Physicians will send separate bills for the service they provide. Examples include but are not limited to charges billed by anesthesiologists, surgeons, radiologists or cardiologists.

Link to Physician Fees