مركز صحة الأطفال والمراهقين

اكتشف مجموعة كاملة من رعاية الأطفال المتخصصة في مكان واحد. تتمثل مهمتنا الأساسية في الحفاظ على صحة طفلك وعائلتك من خلال ربطك بالرعاية الطبية التكميلية والموارد غير الطبية - من أطباء الأطفال والممرضات والمساعدين الطبيين إلى مديري الرعاية والمنسقين. يهدف نهجنا القائم على الفريق إلى تحسين صحة وعافية كل طفل ومراهق في كل مرحلة - من الولادة إلى سن 21.

خدمات:الصفحات 1

  • زيارات جيدة للأطفال والمرضى
  • حساسية
  • اضطرابات طيف التوحد ،
  • طب أعصاب الأطفال
  • طب الغدد الصماء عند الأطفال
  • أمراض الدم لدى الأطفال
  • الأمراض المعدية لدى الأطفال
  • أمراض القلب للأطفال
  • جراحة الأطفال
  • أمراض الكلى عند الأطفال
  • طب جراحة عظام الأطفال
  • طب المسالك البولية للأطفال
  • إدارة الوزن

نهجنا الشمولي

نعالج المريض بأكمله من خلال ربط الأطفال والمراهقين بالموارد المناسبة لتعزيز رفاههم الجسدي والعاطفي والتعليمي والاقتصادي والاجتماعي. كشركاء فخورون في تنمية كل طفل ، نضع أهدافًا عملية مع أولياء الأمور في نهاية كل زيارة. يقدر فريق طب الأطفال لدينا استمرارية العلاج والنمو المستمر والتواصل الواضح ، بما في ذلك خدمات الترجمة.

حدد موعدًا اليوم

هل تحتاج إلى موعد في نفس اليوم أو في اليوم التالي؟ ليس هناك أى مشكلة. اتصل بخط موعد NUMC على الرقم 516-486-NUMC (6862). إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الإلغاء أو إعادة الجدولة ، يرجى الاتصال خلال 24 ساعة. نحن نقبل بكل سرور زيارات التنزه للرعاية العاجلة - ولكننا نوصي بتحديد موعد لتجنب الانتظار.

Pediatric and Adolescent Health Center

Discover a full range of pediatric subspecialty care, all in one location. Our primary mission is keeping your child and family healthy by connecting you with complementary medical care and non-medical resources – from pediatricians, nurses and medical assistants, to care managers and coordinators. Our team-based approach aims to improve the health and wellness of every child and adolescent at every stage – from birth to age 21.

Services:Pages1

  • Well Child and Sick Visits
  • Allergy
  • Autism
  • Behavioral and Developmental Pediatrics
  • Child Neurology
  • Pediatric Endocrinology
  • Pediatric Hematology
  • Pediatric Infectious Diseases
  • Pediatric Cardiology
  • Pediatric Surgery
  • Pediatric Nephrology
  • Pediatric Orthopedics
  • Pediatric Urology
  • Weight Management

Our Holistic Approach

We treat the whole patient by connecting children and adolescents with the appropriate resources to promote their physical, emotional, educational, economic and social well-being.  As proud partners in every child’s development, we establish practical goals together with parents at the end of each visit. Our pediatric team values treatment continuity, continual growth and clear communication, including translation services.

Make an Appointment Today

Need a same-day or next-day appointment? No problem. Call NUMC’s Appointment Line at 516-486-NUMC (6862). If you need to cancel or reschedule, please call within 24 hours. We gladly accept walk-in visits for urgent care – but we recommend making an appointment to avoid waiting.